What Is the Reset Button For?
SeedCodeCalendar utilizes a six record “interface table”, containing one record for each possible week in a month. Should additional records get created or should a record get deleted from the Calendar table, the month view will cease to function properly. If this happens, press the “reset” button in the lower right corner of the monthly view. This will delete all your existing SeedCodeCalendar records (just the interface records- not your appointments) and create six new, properly formatted records for you. Though we deliver this product completely unlocked, you should consider creating passwords and groups that prohibit users from creating or deleting Calendar records. (Remember, records in the Calendar table are NOT your appointment records- Calendar records are really part of the interface.)
In addition to the one on the monthly view, you can also find a reset button in the lower right of the Settings screen.