My trial expired: now what?
You can convert your trail to an actual account by purchasing a subscription to DayBack Online here: Purchase a Sharing Account
Accounts are $13.79 USD per month or $139 per year (a savings of $26/yr over monthly billing).
Once you've subscribed, log into DayBack Online and enter your new account information.
It's DayBack Online that stores your shares so recipients can access them, and provides the calendar interface in their browser.
When you enabled sharing from DayBack for FileMaker you started a 30-day trial of DayBack Online (that's the 2nd step in enabling sharing
. Once your trial expires, a single-user license of DayBack Online is required to keep sharing.
When your trial is expire your shares still exist but your recipients will not be able to see them. If your trial is inactive for more than 30 days we'd expire your shares and you'd need to re-share them after converting your trial to an account.